Return
29 Nov 2022 - 01 Dec 2022
Adults
Children
2-12 years old
Babies
0-1 years old
Confirm

Advantages of direct booking

  • Mejor Tarifa DisponibleBest rate available
  • Cancelación GratuitaFree cancellation up to 3 days before arrival
  • Ofertas ExclusivasExclusive offers
  • Parking PrivadoPrivate parking (€15/day – prior reservation)
  • Late CheckoutLate check-out until 2:00 p.m. (low availability)
Return
29 Nov 2022 - 01 Dec 2022
Adults
Children
2-12 years old
Babies
0-1 years old
Confirm
Reviews
Return
29 Nov 2022 - 01 Dec 2022
Adults
Children
2-12 years old
Babies
0-1 years old
Confirm
Advantages of direct booking
Mejor Tarifa Disponible Best rate available
Cancelación Gratuita Free cancellation up to 3 days before arrival
Ofertas Exclusivas Exclusive offers
Parking Privado Private parking (€15/day – prior reservation)
Late Checkout Late check-out until 2:00 p.m. (low availability)
Read what the clients of Aparthotel Miami Park say about us

We are one of the best valued accommodations in Calella, both by families with children and by couples who have enjoyed their stay at our Aparthotel on the Barcelona-Maresme Coast.

Trip Advisor
10

Amazing Holiday

We stayed in the hotel for 10 nights in September as a family of 2 adults and 2 children. What a wonderful experience! Great facilities, amazing pool, staff - is credit to Hotel! Breakfast Chef - always remembered our and kids favourites. Don't look further-this is the nicest Hotel with the best staff - from the moment we booked to the morning we left everything was just great, I don't have enough words to say how grateful we are. Very close to the beach, safe area,very easy access to Barcelona, plenty of shops, we stayed on dinner, bed and breakfast basis - very happy! Great selection of food and fruit. I am hoping to be back!
Thank you

suzan35
Family trip
.
September 2022
Booking
8

The room was spacious and clean. The terrace off our room was a perfect size and gave us a bit of extra space. The staff were really friendly and kind, especially towards the kids. We had breakfast included as part of our package and I would recommend this, we loved going for breakfast then to the Pool! There is a pool and a small kids pool, our kids aged 2 & 4 had so much fun. The hotel was run efficiently and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Roisin
Ireland
.
September 2022
Booking
10

Fantastic 

Hotel has everything for spending family's holiday. Gorgeous staff. Tasty breakfast. Everyday cleaning of apartment. Nice pool for kids jacuzzi and for adults. Enough space around pool and at restaurant.

Alena
Czech Republic
.
August 2022
Google
9

Aparthotel at the top. Recently renovated, ideally located and service staff at the top. We recommend for a pleasant family stay. Thank you for your welcome, your smile and your good advice!!!

Adeline Barreiro
United Kingdom
.
July 2022
Average rating from our guests

4 reviews

9.3
Location
10 10
ReviewPro
Apartments
9 10
ReviewPro
Cleanliness
10 10
ReviewPro
Services
10 10
ReviewPro
Restaurant
8 10
Done